Headlight Restoration Project

So I decided to do a headlight restoration project. The headlights on my 2004 Pontiac Vibe were looking a little cloudy. They didn’t impair much, but it made the whole care look a little dingy. So I went to Autozone and priced out a few options, then read over a few quick reviews on Amazon.com (thanks to the Amazon Barcode App) and made my purchase.

It was quick and pretty easy. Now, my headlights look a lot better. Check it out.

One thought on “Headlight Restoration Project

Leave a Reply

