Start using Mint.com to manage your money today!

“I have been using Mint.com for a while. It’s great because it not only pools all of my financial transactions into one place, but it lets me access it from anywhere on a computer or on my iphone. I’d recommend it.

And, to boot, they are giving away a free iPad to a random user. Who doesn’t like a free iPad with their financial software?”

With Mint, you can:

* Get set up in minutes
* See all your accounts in one place
* Set and track your budgets & achieve your goals
* Find hundreds of dollars in personalized savings
* Stay safe and secure…and it’s free!

One thought on “Start using Mint.com to manage your money today!

  1. Hey Dan,
    Mint.com…I don’t know about all this trusting the internet. And I, for one, don’t want an Ipad (but you knew that already). Nevertheless, it’s great to see you posting again…we should talk soon. Miss you my friend!
    Jonathan

Leave a Reply

