Organization


A large part of what I do is organize things. My sister-in-law Rachel shares my passion.

When I was home for Thanksgiving, I noticed the top of my mom’s pantry. The really funny part is I did this exact same thing with clear Tupperware and index cards in my office.

It may be nerdy, but it’s organized. And I guess this apple didn’t fall too far from the tree.

One thought on “Organization

  1. I instantly recognized that bin of colored napkins. Its a wonderful thing to have everything in its place. Soak it in, my friend. Having things stay in their places gets much more challenging when the wee ones “rearrange” on a continuous basis.

Leave a Reply

