It’s been a while.

Wow… I haven’t posted anything since June started. Sorry about that. I guess I didn’t realize how busy I was getting.

So, to give you an update… here’s what I am doing right now.

Studying

Studying

And here’s what I would rather be doing.

Cutting the Grass

Cutting the Grass

Cutting the grass is relaxing and you can see immediate results. We’ve had a lot of rain recently and I haven’t been able to cut the grass because I’ve been really busy. It needs it, but the tyranny of the urgent keeps me here, at my desk.

Wish me luck on the final tomorrow. I’m being tested on material I’ve learned since Wednesday afternoon in 12 hours of lecture we’ve had.

Though this class is tough, I’m really happy I am taking it.

One thought on “It’s been a while.

  1. Your choices are admirable, books over mowing the lawn. The lawn will be waiting for you when the test is over—good luck! What will you do with your leisure time after the J-term? Uh…another J-term…..sorry….you’ll be glad later!

Leave a Reply

