Cuban Coffee… at last

Ever since I visited for Christmas and had breakfast at the Empanada Factory, I have been craving Cuban Coffee. Cuban Coffee in South Florida

I’m back in South Florida this weekend for a surprise birthday party for my Grandmother. We’re hanging out today, enjoying the beautiful Florida winter weather (60 degrees, sunny, slight breeze). My brother, Tim came over and blessed me with a cup of Cuban Coffee. Yeah, he’s got all the toys to make an amazing cup of coffee.

I am very happy right now.

My house, in Louisville, still does not have power.

Today, the weather there is sunny… but in the teens.

Leave a Reply

