Grillin & Chillin

Tonight, I grilled some tuna steaks and sea scallops for dinner. It wasn’t a feat to grill amazing seafood, though that is awesome. It was special because it was 17 degrees outside when I was grilling. Yes, it was cold. No, I did not loose anything to frostbite. Thanks for asking.

I’ve included some pictures because I didn’t want you to think I got lazy and stopped putting up pictures of food we are eating. I do think it’s amazing that Stephanie continually comes up with amazing meals that taste euphoric, and look like a magazine photo shoot!  I am a lucky man.

So, here are the shots. We had fresh tuna steaks and sea scallops. We enjoyed them with wild rice and spinach. The seafood had a soy-ginger marinade. 

 

One thought on “Grillin & Chillin

Leave a Reply

