New Years Resolutions

I’ve been slacking off. Ever since I got into Twitter, I have completely fallen off of the blogging waggon. I don’t think Twitter will ever kill off the personal blog. They’re way too different.

This year, I hope to become a more active blogger. One of my resolutions is to actually take pictures with my camera instead of bringing it everywhere and never taking pictures. The other is to be a more active blogger. Nothing sharpens writing skills quite like practice.

One thought on “New Years Resolutions

  1. Cute puppy…but your family is already complete with its pets, so we understand. ‘Hope the real owners claim their dog soon. We began the New Year with closet cleaning—good for the soul!! Any photos of your NYE party? Was it costumed or a fancy event?

Leave a Reply

