Early morning vacuuming.

So I decided to get up early today and vacuum. It’s 7:15 and I’m 1/3 done vacuuming the downstairs.

Actually, I’m not the one vacuuming – my new iRobot is. It’s simply amazing. This dinner plate sized robot turns itself on and will roll around downstairs vacuuming the house. Once it finishes, it will return to its dock and charge.

I set it for 7 today because I have to make sure our pets are ok with it. The cats aren’t a fan, but Lucy is quite confused.

I have to say, this is the easiest household chore I’ve ever had to do: watch the iRobot vacuum the floor.


Leave a Reply

