Classes

I started out a little jaded that after what should have been 24 hours of class lecture we were completing hour 16. Yes, this may be sketchy with the accreditation people, but I was reminded by my friend Danny that I’m paying for the credits, not the lectures. Then I didn’t feel so bad about it.

Today I wonder how much time we’ll spend in lecture. The class is scheduled to go from 8am to 5pm with a 1 hour lunch break. Out of the 8 hours that we were supposed to be in class yesterday we got 4 hours of lecture. Splendid.

The good part is I am able to spend the down time having fruitful conversations with “Grooves” and “Silvo.” No, they’re not cartoon characters. They’re my friends. And no, they’re not imaginary. The imaginary ones aren’t allowed on campus. No parking decals.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
2 thoughts on “Classes

  1. Hang tough, not all that is required is also inspirational. Take encouragement from your friends and let me know if Stuffy Scott has had anything to say recently. I love you!

Leave a Reply

